Beginner Courses

Entering golf made simple for everyone. Whether you wish to jump right into becoming certified, enabling you to freely explore European golf courses, or whether you first wish to get a little taste of golf. Try out golf – experience golf – have fun.

Book

Advanced Courses

Are your ready to take your golf career up to the next level? With our advanced group courses, you can stabilize and expand on your golf skills. At the same time you get new impulses for your next workout.

Book

Private Lessons

With a golf professional of your choice, you closely work together to improve your techniques by pursuing a strategy exclusively tailored around your needs. Here, you'll also find out about additional offerings by golf professionals in your region.

Book

1. Select a beginner lesson

  • Is golf right for me? Golf is a beautiful outdoor pastime which fascinates more and more people. Via an introductory course, we provide you with the opportunity to try out this great sport without any commitments. We promise you - it will be fun.

  • When driving a car, you need a driver's license. For golfing, you need to be certified in order to be able to play on various European golf courses. Learn in small groups the basics of golf and show during a practical exam (according to DGV guidelines) what you learned.

. Select a location

or
Upportdash

Golfclub am Lüderich e.V.

Golfclub am Lüderich e.V. Team

Anfängerkurse

Der einfache Golfeinstieg für jeden. Egal, ob Sie nur mal „schnuppern“ wollen oder mit dem Abenteuer Platzreifekurs den richtigen Einstieg in die Golfwelt wagen. Ausprobieren – Golf erleben – Spaß haben!

Buchen

Fortgeschrittenenkurse

Sie sind bereit für den nächsten Schritt? Mit einem Gruppenkursen können Sie Ihre Fertigkeiten stabilisieren und erweitern - gleichzeitig erhalten Sie neue Impulse für Ihr Training!

Buchen

Privatunterricht

Mit einem Golfpro Ihrer Wahl arbeiten Sie gemeinsam, ausschließlich auf Sie abgestimmt, gezielt an Ihrer Technik. Hier finden Sie auch heraus, was die Golfpros in Ihrer Region sonst noch zu bieten haben!

Buchen

1. Wählen Sie einen Anfängerkurs

  • Ist Golf das Richtige für mich? Golf ist eine wunderschöne Freiluft-Freizeitbeschäftigung. Leider wissen die Wenigsten, wie einfach es ist, diesen interessanten Sport völlig unverbindlich auszuprobieren. Sie müssen hierzu weder Mitglied in einem Golfclub sein, noch benötigen Sie eine eigene Ausrüstung oder spezielle Kleidung – einfach in einem Golfclub Ihrer Wahl anmelden, vorbeikommen und Spaß haben!

  • Der Einstieg in eine neue Welt! Beim Autofahren brauchen Sie einen Führerschein - beim Golfen die Platzreife. Lernen Sie in kleinen Gruppen spielerisch die Basics des Golfsports kennen und zeigen Sie bei der Prüfung (nach DGV Richtlinien), was Sie können!

. Wählen Sie einen Standort

oder
Upportdash

Golf & Country Club Elfrather Mühle e.V.

Golf & Country Club Elfrather Mühle e.V. Team